RSS Feed

Nutty Butter Box


Here is a gift box I designed. I was so excited to give this present and it went down a treat! I think everyone needs a special box to keep their peanut butter in. I had my very talented friend Catherine Willis make it for me. We had a really fun day in the bindery. I am so impressed with how it turned out and now I want to design loads more. Let me know if you would be interested in having one made. Thanks again Cat!

Also thanks to Vicky Siddle for taking these great pictures!

2 responses »

  1. Vic, this is great. I hope he appreciated it! See you soon, Rx

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Party In A Box. « Gift Wrap HQ

Leave a Reply

